• Bookmark

    ZAFUL

Ratings On Other Platforms

ResellerRatings
3.6 / 5
Better Business Bureau
4.1 / 5
Corporate Values

Overview

ZAFUL has a consumer rating of 3.89 stars from 5,935 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with ZAFUL most frequently mention customer service, good quality and bathing suits.ZAFUL ranks 2nd among Discount Clothing sites.

  • Service
    855
  • Value
    850
  • Shipping
    866
  • Returns
    471
  • Quality
    853

This company does not typically respond to reviews

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
1
Negative
18
View ratings trends
1061
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I once messaged the customer services and they responded a day later, in my opinion that's pretty fast.
  • I have made two purchases with Zaful with a total of 12 items-dresses, bathing suits, tops, rompers!

Critical highlights

  • I have only been able to get ahold of the post office and they have no clue where it is.
  • Dispute the charges from this scam with your credit card company for all those that were not offered a refund!
How would you rate ZAFUL?
Top Positive Review

“Super cute affordable clothes”

Maggie C.
4/24/20

I have been buying my bikinis off of Zaful for a few years now and I have never had any issues with my orders. The shipping can take a little while which is why I've given it 4 stars. Other than that, the quality is very good for the price and their customer service is great. I always get compliments on my bikinis. Sizing is pretty standard, just be sure to reference sizing charts before you order. Some of the tops tend to run a bit small so keep that in mind. I would definitely recommend.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Inaccurate sizng!”

Cheryl P.
1/6/21

Every single item I have purchased from this company has been listed as adult men's sizes but they are all way too short! I bought the clothes for my 16 year old son who is very proportional. He usually wears a mens large which is what I ordered from Zaful. The sizing is wrong! I can't even waer the shirts because they are too short on me and I'm only 5ft tall! Do not buy men's clothing from this company!

See critical reviews

Reviews (5,935)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (1139) bathing suits (507) size chart (121) shopping experience (78) customer support (83) post office (48) credit card (56) order number (66) store credit (38) phone number (35)
cherylp33
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021

Every single item I have purchased from this company has been listed as adult men's sizes but they are all way too short! I bought the clothes for my 16 year old son who is very proportional. He usually wears a mens large which is what I ordered from Zaful. The sizing is wrong! I can't even waer the shirts because they are too short on me and I'm only 5ft tall! Do not buy men's clothing from this company!

Tip for consumers:
Do not plan on getting a full return for defective items!

Products used:
I have bought shirts, shoes and a few miscellaneous items.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

"Dear Cheryl,
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order.
We kindly ask that customers refer to our sizing charts located underneath the product description on every item page in order to choose the correct size.
All of our products follow strict quality checks and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction.
Please kindly review our warranty policy here: http://www.zaful.com/returns/
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as "complaint from sitejabber.com".
We are always happy to assist you.
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service "

hanai4
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 14th, 2021

Basically if you are buying from this company be prepared to receive poor quality clothes and awful customer service. You will not get a refund if clothes don't fit you are basically stuck with them. My advice is to satay away from them they literally have just robbed me. Whoever is writing good reviews is probably hired by them. Honestly most other sites have warned against this company. They're a scam.

Tip for consumers:
Stay away from this site they're scams

Products used:
All products are cheap

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

"Dear Hana,
We are regretted to learn that you suspect we ZAFUL is a scam.
Please note that we are a proper registered company that has been around since 2007.
We ZAFUL are certified "" secured "" by renowned E-commerce service providers such as Norton, Paypal Trustwave.
You may check our certificates at the bottom of home page and here is http://www.zaful.com
All of our products follow strict quality checks and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction.
We kindly ask that customers refer to our sizing charts located underneath the product description on every item page in order to choose the correct size.
Please kindly review our warranty policy here: http://www.zaful.com/returns/
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as "complaint from sitejabber.com".
We will resolve the problem for you.
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service"

paigep59
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020

Worst customer service ever. When you finally get ahold of an actual person they tell you to follow the online steps to refund items. Online takes you in circles. I have been emailing them for at least 2 weeks trying to get a return address so i can send my refund items back.

Bought 3 bikinis. They don't fit. Not great quality at all. Wanted to return. Can't get any service but besides through a computer robot.

Now i'm stuck with crappy merchandise ill never wear

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Paige,
Thank you for notifying us of your complaint.
We kindly ask that customers refer to our sizing charts located underneath the product description on every item page in order to choose the correct size.
All of our products follow strict quality checks and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction.
Customers can contact us within 30 days of receiving the item. If you have received a defective or damaged item, the wrong size or the wrong product,we can easily arrange an exchange or a refund for you.
Please kindly review our warranty policy here: http://www.zaful.com/returns/
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as""complaint from sitejabber.com"".
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

monicaa117
1 review
15 helpful votes
March 13th, 2020

2 items I purchased from their website never arrived. They claim customs destroyed package but have no documentation to back this up. USPS showed that package was sent to wrong address and had no return instructions (extremely unprofessional), package was sent to mail recovery center and that's the last I heard of it. Zaful gave me no refund or solution. I urge everyone purchasing anything from them to think twice and read available reviews which should prove they are more of a scam than a legitimate clothing website.

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Monica,
Thank you for your message and informing us about this issue.
We at ZAFUL offer standard or express shipping, which vary in shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: http://www.zaful.com/shipping-info/.
For more information about our shipping and insurance policy, please refer to our terms and conditions here: http://www.zaful.com/terms-of-use/
We at ZAFUL can be contacted 24/7 via our Support Center and Live Chat. We also have a phone line available that is open during our office hours.
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as "complaint from sitejabber.com".
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

maggiec80
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 24th, 2020

I have been buying my bikinis off of Zaful for a few years now and I have never had any issues with my orders. The shipping can take a little while which is why I've given it 4 stars. Other than that, the quality is very good for the price and their customer service is great. I always get compliments on my bikinis. Sizing is pretty standard, just be sure to reference sizing charts before you order. Some of the tops tend to run a bit small so keep that in mind. I would definitely recommend.

mindyj41
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 20th, 2021

This place is ridiculous. I have been waiting on a hoodie for My son for Christmas that still isn't here. Customer service tells me by the 20th. And than its always another story. I have been told 5 different things and have yet to receive my item. Christmas is Friday. I do not recommend shopping with this place. Told to contact post office and still nothing. It's sad and if I could give 0 stars I would.

Tip for consumers:
Dont

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hannahp196
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 24th, 2020

Purchased my suits January 4th almost two weeks later it says my package hasn't been shipped yet, I asked for a full refund February 14th it is now March 24th and I haven't received any money back or emails. Customer service is horrific and this whole situation has been extremely disappointing and frustrating. I've heard great things about ZAFUL but unfortunately I got the bad end of things.

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Hannah,
We apologize for this situation.
All of our items have a processing time that is shown clearly on the product page. Since there are too many orders on our websites, the stock quantity changes very fast.
We can easily arrange an exchange or a refund for you.
We at ZAFUL can be contacted 24/7 via our Support Center and Live Chat. We also have a phone line available that is open during our office hours.
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as "complaint from sitejabber.com".
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

katw56
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 4th, 2020

I bought a jacket almost a month ago and according to an email I got, its been sitting in New Jersey for almost two weeks... no more updates, my package was supposedly just waiting at a UPS facility, however I just clicked the link they sent me again, and it has literally GONE BACKWARDS. Now it is saying that my package has just reached the "Destination Country". I spent $40 on this jacket and that is time and money I wont get back. Dont order from here.

dawnf229
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 15th, 2020

My daughter accidentally put our old address when ordering a bathing suit. Their customer service uses polite words but they don't take any action toward helping customers. After 2 months going back and forth I am out the cost of the bathing suit and no bathing suit and all they can say is it's our fault and they consider giving me a few dollars in credit. No way am I ordering from this site again. They don't care to keep customers. Save yourself a big headache and them taking your money.

amandar969
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 26th, 2020

On the app, you can enter these giveaways, in which they clearly state in the description "We will select 3 winners and send them their favorite outfit". I was actually a selected winner, but instead of sending me an outfit, they sent a 10$ gift card, which cannot be used AT ALL. When you go to check out, it will only allow you to select one payment method (AKA either the gift card or your credit card), not both. This behavior is really sketchy on their part. I will say that the clothes I received were of decent quality, however, there are better shops to buy from. Would not recommend it.

silv
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 24th, 2020

I've ordered twice on Zaful, I liked the items I've received, they fit well and according to size. It is cheap and you can appreaciate some imperfections in the details, but overall I'm very happy with my purchase.
The customer service is efficient too, instead of returning the items, they offer resonable alternatives. In case of problems with payment/refund, they processed it very quickly.
I wish the shipping was faster.

vanav
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 1st, 2020

I gave in to Zaful's excellent marketing and bought 3 of their swimsuits. It was very hard to choose since there are a TON of them and each has reviews and pics from the customers so you see what you get. They were true to my size and looked exactly like in the pictures which is awesome because many sell similar swimsuits at 3 times the price. I feel lucky to have found Zaful and will buy from them again other clothes too. Here are the bikinis I bought

Tip for consumers:
THey have a lot of coupons!

Products used:
All of them

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
juliaa303
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 21st, 2021

If I could I would give minus stars. Very bad from everything. The package takes ages to arrive and then if you are not there to take it or pick it up it gets destroyed. Normally in every other shop it is being send to warehouse back. Here you need to pay the whole amount without even getting informed about that in advance. Worst experience ever. Dont order from there!

Tip for consumers:
Just do not use it!

Products used:
Nothing since the product was destroyed and I had to pay still everything

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tamaram136
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 5th, 2020

Items I order from Zaful are 50/50 hit or miss, but worth the try. Most things from Zaful run small so I recommend sizing up. The most important and helpful thing is to read reviews which you can filter by your size, body type, and pictures. Most pieces of clothing don't last through the next year but I'm okay with that! Zaful is great for cute pieces to add to your existing wardrobe.

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Tamara,

Thank you for your friendly review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience shopping with us.
Check back at ZAFUL.com again soon for all our latest deals.
If you have any further queries, please contact us via our Support Center:https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/cat and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Many thanks,
ZAFUL Customer Support Team

kelseyr74
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 12th, 2021

I brought these 3 dresses that I thought would be cute. So, I've ordered them and they showed up to my house in 2 weeks. But I didn't like them. 1. They were too small even though I'm 112 pounds. They were also very poor quality. I just don't understand why they wont give me a refund? Its my freaking money that I worked hard for! Not yours!

Tip for consumers:
PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEH ON THIS WEBSITE! DON'T BE STUPID LIKE ME!

Products used:
Only the 2 swimsuits I brought because they were the only item that was aurally good quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Kelsey,
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order.
We kindly ask that customers refer to our sizing charts located underneath the product description on every item page in order to choose the correct size.
All of our products follow strict quality checks and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction.
Please kindly review our warranty policy here: http://www.zaful.com/returns/
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as "complaint from sitejabber.com".
We are always happy to assist you.
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

deweyl30
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2020

Item purchased looked exactly as pictured. The swim suit was really cute and I love it; just as I was expecting. However, I'm a little overwhelmed how long the delivery was delayed for. It took almost 2 weeks To delay and then 3weeks it was finally delivered to my place. I understand due to COVID-19 items will not be delivered on time, but I tried cancelling my order during its "order processing" but the next thing I know, they change the purchase status to "shipped" so it was too late to cancel after I requested to cancel 24hrs ahead of time.

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Dewey,
We are sorry things have taken longer than expected.
We regret that we are unable to cancel the order once we have shipped it out.
We at ZAFUL offer standard or express shipping, which vary in shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: http://www.zaful.com/shipping-info/.
Unfortunately the ongoing pandemic has greatly affected supply chain and Logistics for most companies including ours, your package might be delayed for some days.
We will reflect it to our related section, please rest assured that we would offer better and better service in the near future.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us here: https://www.zaful.com/contact-us/
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

kianam8
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 11th, 2020

The worst website I've ever bought anything from. I ordered about 4 bikinis a little over 2 months ago, and still haven't received my items or even an email about its whereabouts. The customer service is worse than you can image. No help at all. I live in FL about 3 hours from orlando where my package has been sitting for about 2 weeks. It shouldn't take this long for it to get here seems how I only live 3 hours away from there. Don't waste your money, it really isn't worth it.

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Kiana,
We are sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet.
We at ZAFUL offer standard or express shipping, which vary in shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: http://www.zaful.com/shipping-info/.
For more information about our shipping and insurance policy, please refer to our terms and conditions here: http://www.zaful.com/terms-of-use/
We at ZAFUL can be contacted 24/7 via our Support Center and Live Chat. We also have a phone line available that is open during our office hours.
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as "complaint from sitejabber.com".
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

rocxyl
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 27th, 2020

Wish I could have given a 0 STAR... I have order over $100 in items since June 02 2020. And it's now July 27 2020 and I've sent several messages to ZAFUL and all they kept saying is to WAIT! How rude are they. No idea if I would ever get my items or my money back. And I can't seems to get anyone on the phone number they provided. This is a total rip off and they don't care about customer needs.

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Rocxy,
We are sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet.
We at ZAFUL offer standard or express shipping, which vary in shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: http://www.zaful.com/shipping-info/.
For more information about our shipping and insurance policy, please refer to our terms and conditions here: http://www.zaful.com/terms-of-use/
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as ""complaint from Trustpilot.com"".
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

ivanaf6
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 23rd, 2020

Generally, this bikini is average bikini that you can buy anywhere. Design is great, but material quality is bad. Top is a bit small, and I have small ****s so for me that is XS actually instead of S size. Very low quality of the bikini, chinese material but definitely overpriced. I wouldn't recommed buying this bikini. Wavy part on top of bottoms and top are very thin and they do not stay like they were supposed to, but they tend to overlap.

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Ivana,
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order.
We kindly ask that customers refer to our sizing charts located underneath the product description on every item page in order to choose the correct size.
All of our products follow strict quality checks and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction.
Please kindly review our warranty policy here: http://www.zaful.com/returns/
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as ""complaint from sitejabber.com"".
We are always happy to assist you.
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

kalina3
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 13th, 2020

I ordered some bathing suits in end of May and the package got lost. I reached out to them and asked that I wait as they do some "investigation." I have still been in process after a month in a half and now they'er telling me there is nothing they can do for me. They will not replace or refund my items. Someone really needs to sue this company with all the money they are taking from people.

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Kalin,
We sincerely apologize for this delivery issue.
We always reflect on the vital feedback that customers provide us in order to improve our shopping experience in the future.
For more information about our shipping and insurance policy, please refer to our terms and conditions here: http://www.zaful.com/terms-of-use/
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as "complaint from sitejabber.com".
We are looking forward to assisting you.
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

michelad2
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 7th, 2020

The quality of the garments are very poor. When you return them you will need to pay for oversees postage and then they will not refund you and wont respond to your contact. Call centre just put the phone down on me twice. Hours spent trying to get some customer service response, no success. Terrible company never known customer service like it - please do not shop here!

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Michela,
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order.
All of our products follow strict quality checks and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction.
Please kindly review our warranty policy here: http://www.zaful.com/returns/
We at ZAFUL can be contacted 24/7 via our Support Center and Live Chat. We also have a phone line available that is open during our office hours.
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as "complaint from sitejabber.com".
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

leak36
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2021

I ordered a €42 worth of goods from this site and waited 2 weeks for the order to be dispatched. After some time, the site sent me an email saying that they don't deliver to my country and without my consent sent me a "refund" in the form of points that I can use for cheaper future orders. This is not only incredibly rude but the site stole my money since I 1. Can't order anything to my country and 2. They sent only $20 worth of points which is more than 50% less than my order. Pure scam, stay away.

Tip for consumers:
Don’t use the site.

Products used:
None

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Lea K,
We are sorry for this inconvenience.
Due to the logistics limitations, some products currently cannot be shipped to your country.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: http://www.zaful.com/shipping-info/.
We will learn from this and strive even harder to improve the shopping experience for all of our shoppers.
We will transfer the refund to your original payment account.
Please allow 7 to 14 working days for the transaction to appear in your credit card account. The exact length of time is dependent on your card issuing bank. Each bank and country may be different and any delays depend on your card issuing bank.
Please wait patiently for your refund to appear in your account.
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

lissyl1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2020

ZAFUL is obfuscating return policies by advising that easy return and refund is possible, but hide deep in their terms and conditions that the return basically does not apply to any of the items they are selling. The quality of their swim wear is terrible and sizes are absolutely wrong. Very bad experience which hopefully others can avoid! Don't use the app or buy at ZAFUL at all!

hannahv48
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2022

I bought some stuff for my buddy long ago and definitely we have no issues yet. I would recommend it!

Service
Value
Shipping
tatevikp
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 25th, 2020

This is the worst website, never will i order from them again. First off they offered expedite shipping if i order over $130 dollars or so, which i did take that offer so i can receive my package on time before a trip. The "expedite" shipping is bull$#*!, 3-5 turned into 12 days which is over the days of standard shipping 3-7. To add on top of that the quality sucks, and they have lack of customers service, plus they make you pay for your return even though it is their fault, and they wont even return your money to the card you paid with.! BULL$#*!

sandyz2
Charlie F. – ZAFUL Rep

Dear Tatevik,
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order.
We kindly ask that customers refer to our sizing charts located underneath the product description on every item page in order to choose the correct size.
All of our products follow strict quality checks and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction.
Please kindly review our warranty policy here: http://www.zaful.com/returns/
We at ZAFUL offer standard or express shipping, which vary in shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: http://www.zaful.com/shipping-info/.
For more information about our shipping and insurance policy, please refer to our terms and conditions here: http://www.zaful.com/terms-of-use/
Please offer us your order number or you can submit a ticket here https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index?cat_id=37 and write the subject as "complaint from sitejabber.com".
Best Regards
ZAFUL Customer Service

Q&A (553)

Answer:

Dear Preethi, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I am really sorry to hear that your feel this way about our company. I will do my best to help. Please consider the following points: Please note that we are a proper registered company that has been around since 2007. We Zaful are certified "secured " by renowned E-commerce service providers such as Norton, Paypal TrustwaveYou may check our certificates on the main page http://www.zaful.com/ We are aware that we we need to improve on some aspects. Please rest assured, we always do our best to help our customers and we work very hard to satisfy our customer. Please let me know if you have any questions, we are always here to help. Thank you for your understanding. Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (57)
Answer:

Dear Lilly, Thank you for your message. We have a size chart displayed on each product page. Go to the product page, scroll down, the size chart is in the product description. Please select the size that matches your own measurements. Zaful offers a 30 day Warranty for all products. Please refer to our policy here: http://www.zaful.com/returns/ If any problem after receiveing your order, please email to support@zaful.com or submit a ticket here: https://support.zaful.com/ticket/ticket/index Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (43)
Answer:

Dear Mikki, Thank you for your inquiry. We have a size chart displayed on each product page. Go to the product page, scroll down, the size chart is in the product description. Please select the size that matches your own measurements. Thank you very much for your understanding. Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (37)
Answer:

Dear Madeline, Thank you your feedback. Please feel free to place the order for the item you like. We ship from China. Our customer service is available 24/7 on the livechat and via the tickets. We reply to all tickets within 24 hours. Zaful performs a strict quality control on all products. We offers a 30 day Warranty for all products. If any question, please email to support@zaful.com. We will try our best to help you. Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (61)
Answer:

Dear julia, Thank your for your message. We have a size chart displayed on each product page. Go to the product page, scroll down, the size chart is in the product description. Please select the size that matches your own measurements. Thank you very much for your cooperation. Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (34)
Answer:

Dear Zohra, We regret the inconvenience or frustration that your experience has caused you. Please note that we are a proper registered company that has been around since 2007. We are aware that we need to improve on some aspects. Please rest assured that we always do our best to help our customers and satisfy our customer. If any question, please email to support@zaful.com. Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (25)
Answer:

Dear Tiana, Thank you for your inquiry. According to our company policy, and in order to protect the benefits of both seller and buyer, we'd like to confirm the payment information first. You can refer to this link http://www.zaful.com/payment-check/ for details. If any question, please email to support@zaful.com. Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (39)
Answer:

Dear Valentina, Thank you for your post. Our customer service is available 24/7 on the livechat and via the tickets. We reply to all tickets within 24 hours. Zaful performs a strict quality control on all products. We offers a 30 day Warranty for all products. If any question, please email to support@zaful.com. We will try our best to help you. Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (24)
Answer:

Dear evie, Thank you for your message. Please feel free to place the order for the item you like. Zaful performs a strict quality control on all products. Our QC team will inspect carefully your items one by one before we ship them to you. Zaful offers a 30 day Warranty for all products. If any question, please email to support@zaful.com. We will try our best to help you. Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (7)
Answer:

Dear Melinda, Thank your for your message. We have a size chart displayed on each product page. Go to the product page, scroll down, the size chart is in the product description. Please select the size that matches your own measurements. Thank you very much for your cooperation. Best Regards Zaful Customer Service

By Charlie F.,
See more answers (26)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the ZAFUL staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

ZAFUL offers a wide selection of trendy fashion style women's clothing. Affordable prices on new tops, dresses, outerwear and more.

Company Representative

sandyz2
Charlie F.
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ZAFUL?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ZAFUL?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more